TERM DATES

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half Term: Monday 17th  to Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July

VE Day Bank Holiday:  Friday 8th May (there is no bank holiday on Monday May 4th this year)

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

INSET Days: Friday 19th and Monday 22nd June

 

School closes at 1:30pm on the last day of term